Stay Connected
egift
HOME / REVIEWS
Review Us on:
yelp
Yellow Pages
yelp
Marianne G.
Marianne G.
Monterey, CA
7/6/2016
This is a great nail salon! I have been coming here for years! Henry does a really great job on gel nails! I always enjoy the pedicures! I can relax in one of the massage chairs and get a pedicure at the same time. You can walk in but I like making an appointment so that the time is dedicated to me and it's not so hectic when many people show up at the same time. Great salon!
Marianne G.
Jo-Ellen H.
Annandale, VA
5/14/2016
City Nails is my home away from home. I've been a loyal customer there for years! Henry and Trish are terrific and Helen is amazing. When my Mother came to live with me, I brought her there several times before she passed away from cancer. The staff was so kind, gentle and respectful of her. I have always had my nails done to perfection at City Nails. Please try it out! You will love it!!
Raquel C.
Raquel C.
Raleigh, NC
4/7/2016
Overall a pretty good experience. The guy doing my pedi was a little rough with the salt but my skin is super sensitive but the Polish on my feet looks great and my feet are super soft! I'll definitely be back.
J V.
Fairfax, VA
7/26/2012
I went here for a mani, pedi, and eyebrow wax. Let me first say that between my mani and pedi I saw the technician add paint thinner to the polish- I did not feel good about that.

Nails turned out okay, but this place is definitely not very clean. At no point did the technician wash her hands, and she would routinely clean tools on the nasty towel my feet were on. You get what you pay for here.

Was this review …?
K T.
Fairfax, VA
2/10/2010
I totally recommend seeing "HELEN" if you are going to visit this place. She does a fabulous shaped manicure and pedicure. I have gone a few times and over all I leave pleased. Normally the massage is pretty good, but last time I don't think she wanted to be there because it was like 2 seconds of nothing. I"m always super pleased with my nails, cuticles, and the soles of my feet are always perfect. She polishes perfect and my mani-pedi's always last.

Overall the shop is clean and very comfortable. The chairs are awesome massagers and the girls are all very pleasant. I pay 30$ for a mani-pedi and the only thing I wish was better is the massage, but for 30$ who can complain...

Was this review …?
emmy y.
Washington, DC
11/24/2008
My first visit in City Nails. Clean, 2 big screen tv, comfortable pedicure chairs, friendly staff. I tried their Spa pedicure which was only $ 40, it was the greatest experience i ever had. Some type of citrus exfoliation on my feet and peppermint mask ... Perfect for this cold winter time.
Nicole Mazkour
Nicole Mazkour
11/9/2016
The CLEANEST nail salon I have ever been to, hands down. I've been getting my nails done for 15 years and I've never felt more comfortable with the cleanliness and competence of the staff like I was here. They have a sanitary and beautiful private waxing room too. I cannot believe the prices are so reasonable for the level of service and I definitely recommend this salon! Get all your shopping done around the salon and then you MUST GO GET YOUR NAILS DONE and - just relax a bit!
Tivi Lychee
Tivi Lychee
11/9/2016
Wonderful services, clean and profressional staffs ♡♡♡
Angela A. Puglisi
Angela A. Puglisi
5/14/2016
Outstanding service always!!!!
Angela
Vienna Va
Iqrah Ehsan
Iqrah Ehsan
4/12/2016
Leslie Gaarder
Leslie Gaarder
11/13/2015
Didi Pham
Didi Pham
10/19/2015
Bich Pham
Bich Pham
10/19/2015
Sarah Decuyke
Sarah Decuyke
10/17/2015
Friendly clean new professional reasonable pricing many specials throughout the week just a nice atmosphere
Jo-Ellen Huss Adkins
Jo-Ellen Huss Adkins
11/1/2014
Christine Carter Millett
Christine Carter Millett
6/30/2014
Betsy Palmer Wilkinson
Betsy Palmer Wilkinson
6/28/2014
Veronica Pacherres Zamora
Veronica Pacherres Zamora
1/8/2014
Fabiola Melgares
Fabiola Melgares
12/18/2012
1
subbar
OK